Welcome to the Home of the Vikings Cricket Club

Five Time Club Champions
2001/2002, 2002/2003, 2003/2004, 2004/2005, 2005/2006

Best viewed in 1024 x 768


Vikings Cricket Club is
proudly supported by:

Dundas Sports and Recreation Club




Vikings' Features

Radar Loop
Uncovered Wicket
Vikings Law

Registration and trainig for season 2014/2015 commences Sunday 10th August 2014 at the Curtis Oval nets from 1:30 pm and will continue each Sunday until 31st August 2014.


Raman Singh, Vice-President elect for this season has accepted a job in Queensland and will be leaving the club. His position as Vice-President and Chairman of Selectors is now open. If you would like to nominate to replace him, please contact Darryle, Siv or Thomas and let them know of your interest.


Your 2014/15 Committee was elected on presentation night.

This season's leaders are;

President: Darryle Adams

Vice-President: Raman Singh

Secretary: Thomas Jacob

Treasurer: Sivagajan Vijayanathan.

There are plenty of other roles that need eager volunteers, so if you're interested in assisting your club, contact any of the current committee and get more information.


Facebook. Follow the link to our page and press "Like" to keep up to date with all the latest Vikings news.

This page was last updated on August 7, 2014